Student Resources

Peer Tutors

Please contact tutors directly to inquire about assistance for any of your other courses.  They are not limited to the courses listed below!

Spring 2021

First Name  Last Name  Email  Dept. Courses 
Jesus
Cruz
jesus.cruz.4@my.csun.edu
CHEM
Chem 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 321, 333, 334
Dhivya Pushpa dhivyapushpa.meganathan.276@my.csun.edu CHEM/PHYS PHYS 100, 220, 225, 227, 420; MATH 102, 105, 150, 250, 262, and 280
Zaid Abdalkarim zaid.abdalkarim.498@my.csun.edu CS CS 110, COMP 182 and COMP 122
Ashley Kuhnley ashley.kuhnley.474@my.csun.edu EE ECE 240, 309, 320, 340, 350 and 370; MSE 227 and 304
Snehi Pachchigar snehi.pachchigar.813@my.csun.edu CS Comp. 110, 182, 222, 256, 282 122, 322, 310; MATH 105, 140, 150A, 310; CIT 384; ECE 240, 309, 320, 340; MSE 227, 302 and 304
Redhwan Ahmed redhwan.ahmed.359@my.csun.edu CS Comp. 110 and 182
Tracy Albers tracy.albers.97@my.csun.edu CS CS 333, 310, 222, 322, 429, 380/L; Math 482 and 340; Calc 1 and 2
Gabriel Gomez gabriel.gomez.283@my.csun.edu CE ECE 320, ECE 450, Comp. 110 and 182
and MSE 304
Alice Truong alice.truong.599@my.csun.edu ECE ECE 206, ECE 240, ECE 280, ECE 440/L, ECE 450, ECE 480 and ME 370
Luis Rivera luis.rivera.692@my.csun.edu ECE ECE 320, 350, 351, 420, 422, 425, 442, 455 and 526
Samuel Garza samuel.garza.865@my.csun.edu EE ECE 320, 350, 351, 480, 412; MSE 227, 302 and ME 376

Fall 2020

First Name  Last Name  Email  Dept. Courses 
Jesus
Cruz
jesus.cruz.4@my.csun.edu
CHEM
Chem 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 321, 333, 334
Dhivya Pushpa dhivyapushpa.meganathan.276@my.csun.edu CHEM/PHYS PHYS 100, 220, 225, 227, 420; MATH 102, 105, 150, 250, 262, and 280
Zaid Abdalkarim zaid.abdalkarim.498@my.csun.edu CS CS 110, COMP 182 and COMP 122
Ashley Kuhnley ashley.kuhnley.474@my.csun.edu EE ECE 240 and 320; MSE 227 and 304
Snehi Pachchigar snehi.pachchigar.813@my.csun.edu CS Comp. 110, 182, 222, 256, 282 122, 322, 310; MATH 105, 140, 150A, 310; CIT 384; ECE 240, 309, 320, 340; MSE 227, 302 and 304
Redhwan Ahmed redhwan.ahmed.359@my.csun.edu CS Comp. 110 and 182
Tracy Albers tracy.albers.97@my.csun.edu CS Comp. 380/L and Math 482
Gabriel Gomez gabriel.gomez.283@my.csun.edu CE ECE 320, ECE 450, Comp. 110 and 182
and MSE 304
Christian Torres-Rodriguez christian.torresrodriguez.599@my.csun.edu ME MATH 105, 150A/B, 250; PHYS 220B/L;
ME 186/L, 209
Alice Truong alice.truong.599@my.csun.edu ECE ECE 206, ECE 240, ECE 280, ECE 440/L and ME 370
Luis Rivera luis.rivera.692@my.csun.edu ECE ECE 320, 350, 351, 420, 422, 425, 442, 455 and 526