Mentor Resources

Peer Mentors

First Name Last Name Major Cohort Email address
Diego Barreto Mechanical Engineering T-3 diego.barreto.604@my.csun.edu
Elvis Chino-Islas Computer Engineering F-3 elvis.chinoislas.271@my.csun.edu
Alan Cruz Mechanical Engineering F-2 alan.cruz.758@my.csun.edu
Tiffany Haghighi Mechanical Engineering F-3 tiffanyziba.haghighi.200@my.csun.edu
Christian Mariscal Mechanical Engineering F-1 christian.mariscal.818@my.csun.edu
Meyer Millman Computer Engineering F-3 meyer.millman.40@my.csun.edu
Aaron Palacios-Romero Mechanical Engineering T-3 aaron.palaciosromero.91@my.csun.edu
Eileen Quiroz Computer Science F-2 eileen.quiroz.756@my.csun.edu
Garabed Simitian Mechanical Engineering F-3 garabed.simitian.893@my.csun.edu
Fernando Vargas Computer Science F-3 fernando.vargas.56@my.csun.edu
Tracy Albers Computer Science T-4
Ashley Kuhnley Electrical Engineering T-4
Kathleen Molina Civil Engineering F-3
Megan Ngo Computer Engineering F-3
Kimberly Ortiz Mechanical Engineering F-3
Suzanne Fisher Electrical Engineering T-5