CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Alt Text Here


Information for IAB Members

IAB Chair


    Vaughn Cable, Spacecraft Communications Systems & Operations Group

IAB Members


    Adebola "Bola" Ayorinde, Principal Manager
    Southern California Edison

    J. F. Buhn, President & CEO
    Canoga Perkins

    Rory DeJohn, Senior Vice President
    Turner Construction Company, Southern California

    Christopher M. Erickson, Chief Engineer, Energy & Advanced Programs
    Aerojet Rocketdyne

    Neal Gaborno, Program Chief Engineer, Systems Engineering, SAS Systems     Verification
    Raytheon Company
    Milad Girgis, Vice President of Operations and International Sales Strategy
    Boston Scientific Neuromodulation Corporation
    Michael A. Gross, Manager, GRACE Follow-On Flight System, Contract     Technical Manager, Accelerometer Instrument
    Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
    Balaji Iyer, Associate Director, Airborne Electronic Attack Division
    Naval Air Warfare Center Point Mugu

    Gary Mallaley, Program Director LN-25x Fiber Optic Gyro Programs
    Northrop Grumman Navigation Systems Division

    Michael McAlpine, Vice President, Project Executive, CM, Construction     Management Div. - Western Territory
    STV, Inc.

    Carole Morton, President
    Salt Interprises

    Peggy Nelson, Vice President of Engineering and Global Product Development
    Northrop Grumman Corporation, Aerospace Systems Sector
    Naomi Palmer, Section Manager, Power and Sensor Systems
    Jet Propulsion laboratory, California Institute of Technology

    Felix Rabinovich, Director, Product Development

    Rick Ratcliffe, Dean Emeritus
    College of Engineering & Computer Science

    Dutch Schultz, General Manager - West
    KCI Technologies

    Perry Solomon, President & CEO
    Aleratec, Inc.

    Charles H. Volk, Vice President & Chief Technologist
    Northrop Grumman Naviagation Systems Division

    Gary Wagner, Director, 812th Test Support Squadron
    Edwards Air Force Base

    Marilee Wheaton, General Manager, Systems Enginering Division
    The Aerospace Corporation