Student Resources

Peer Tutors

Please contact tutors directly to inquire about assistance for any of your other courses.  They are not limited to the courses listed below!

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Email Dept. Courses
Hareth Abdalkarim hareth.abdulkareem.635@my.csun.edu EE ECE240, 309, 320, 340, 350, 351, 370, 440, 442, 443, 455, 460, 480.  ME376.  MSE304.
Alexis Aleman alexis.aleman.341@my.csun.edu BIOL MATH102.  CHEM100, 101, 102, 333, 334.  BIOL101, 106, 107, 322, 360, 380, 413.  ENGL300.
Anthony Bautista anthonyscott.bautista.859@my.csun.edu ME CE240, ME209.
Alan Chuang alan.chuang.29@my.csun.edu ME ME209, 370.  CE240, 340.  ECE240.  MSE227.
Joel Damian (Barajas) joel.barajas.841@my.csun.edu EE  CE240.  MATH150A, 150B, 250, 280.  ECE240, 309, 350, 351, 440, 442, 455, 460, 480.  PHYS220B. GEOL101.
Andrew Bryan Espindola andrew.espindola.4@my.csun.edu CE  MATH150A, 150B, 250, 331.  COMP110, 182, 282.  ECE240, 309, 320, 340, 350.  PHYS220A, 220B.  BIOL106.
Xiaoao Feng xiaoao.feng.642@my.csun.edu EE COMP110.  ECE206, 240, 309, 320, 340, 350, 351, 370, 420, 422, 442, 455, 480, 492.  PHYS220A, 220B.  MSE304.  ME370.
Joshua Galeno joshua.galeno.556@my.csun.edu EE  MSE304.  CE240.  ECE309, 340, 350, 410, 411, 412, 443, 480, 493, 511.
Ivan Garcia Ivan.garcia.45@my.csun.edu CE MSE304.  ECE309, 320, 340, 420, 450.
Chase Gould chase.gould.789@my.csun.edu CS MATH262.  COMP110, 122, 182, 222, 282.  PHYS220A, 220B.
Luis Rivera luis.rivera.692@my.csun.edu CE MATH102, 105, 150A, 150B.  PHYS220A.
Justin Timbol justin.timbol.274@my.csun.edu ME MATH250, 267.  AM316.  ME209, 286, 309,  ECE240.  CE340.  MSE302, 304.
Dawei Zhang dawei.zhang.917@my.csun.edu CS COMP110, 122, 182, 222, 282, 310, 333, 322, 380, 440, 482, 484.  PHYS220A, 220B.  MATH262, 341, 326, 482.
Munje Micheal michael.munje.919@my.csun.edu CS COMP 110, 182, 256, 282, Math 150A, 150B, 250, 262, 326

 

Spring 2018

Last Name  First Name  Email  Dept. Courses 
Espindola
Andrew Bryan
andrew.espindola.4@my.csun.edu
CE
 ECE240; COMP110; ECE320
Zhang
Dawei
dawei.zhang.917@my.csun.edu
CS
COMP110; COMP122; COMP182; COMP282
Clark
Adam
adam.clark.104@my.csun.edu
CS
Grad Student
Bautista
Anthony
anthonyscott.bautista.859@my.csun.edu
ME
CE240; ME209
Orlenko
Andrew
andrew.orlenko.672@my.csun.edu
EE
ECE240
Chuang
Alan
alan.chuang.29@my.csun.edu
ME

ME370; CE340; CE240; ECE240; MSE227; ME209

Bochen
Robin
robin.bochen.22@my.csun.edu
EE
ECE350; ECE320; ECE340
Abdalkarim
Hareth
hareth.abdulkareem.635@my.csun.edu
EE
 ECE240; ECE320; ECE350
Aleman
Alexis
alexis.aleman.341@my.csun.edu
Chemistry
Feng
Xiaoao
xiaoao.feng.642@my.csun.edu
EE
ECE240, ECE320, PHYS220A,B
Macias
Jose
jose.maciasdavila.277@my.csun.edu
EE
Grad Student
Galeno
Joshua
joshua.galeno.556@my.csun.edu
EE  ECE350
Barajas
Joel
joel.barajas.841@my.csun.edu
EE  ECE240. ECE350, PHYS
Morales
Ivan
ivan.morales.736@my.csun.edu
EE  ECE240