Student Resources

Peer Tutors

Please contact tutors directly to inquire about assistance for any of your other courses.  They are not limited to the courses listed below!

Spring 2019

First Name  Last Name  Email  Dept. Courses 
Alexis
Aleman
alexis.aleman.341@my.csun.edu
 BIOL
CHEM100, BIOL 106, 107
Joel
Damain (Barajas)
joel.barajas.841@my.csun.edu
EE
CE240.  MATH150A, 150B, 250, 280.  ECE240, 309, 350, 351, 440, 442, 455, 460, 480.  PHYS220B. GEOL101.
Andrew
Espindola
andrew.espindola.4@my.csun.edu
CE
MATH150A, 150B, 250, 331. COMP110, 182, 282. ECE240, 309, 320, 340, 350. PHYS220A, 220B. BIOL106.
Xiaoao
Feng
xiaoao.feng.642@my.csun.edu
EE
COMP110. ECE206, 240, 309, 320, 340, 350, 351, 370, 420, 422, 442, 455, 480, 492. PHYS220A, 220B. MSE304. ME370.
Ivan
Garcia
Ivan.garcia.45@my.csun.edu
CE
MSE304.  ECE309, 320, 340, 420, 450.
Naing 
Khant
naingzaw.khant.155@my.csun.edu
EE
ECE 240, MATH 150A, 150B, 250, and 280
Ashley
Mendoza
ashley.mendoza.124@my.csun.edu
CompE
ECE 442 & ECE 442L
Michael
Munje
michael.munje.919@my.csun.edu
CS
COMP 110, 182, 256, 282, Math 150A, 150B, 250, 262, 326
Luis
Rivera
luis.rivera.692@my.csun.edu
CE
MATH 102, 105, 150A, 150B, 250, and 262.  PHYS220A/L and PHYS 220B/L
Justin
Timbol
justin.timbol.274@my.csun.edu
ME
MATH 150A, MATH 150B, MATH 250, AM 316, ME 186, ME 209, ME 309, ECE 240, MSE 304

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Email Dept. Courses
Hareth Abdalkarim hareth.abdulkareem.635@my.csun.edu EE ECE240, 309, 320, 340, 350, 351, 370, 440, 442, 443, 455, 460, 480.  ME376.  MSE304.
Alexis Aleman alexis.aleman.341@my.csun.edu BIOL MATH102.  CHEM100, 101, 102, 333, 334.  BIOL101, 106, 107, 322, 360, 380, 413.  ENGL300.
Anthony Bautista anthonyscott.bautista.859@my.csun.edu ME CE240, ME209.
Alan Chuang alan.chuang.29@my.csun.edu ME ME209, 370.  CE240, 340.  ECE240.  MSE227.
Joel Damian (Barajas) joel.barajas.841@my.csun.edu EE  CE240.  MATH150A, 150B, 250, 280.  ECE240, 309, 350, 351, 440, 442, 455, 460, 480.  PHYS220B. GEOL101.
Andrew Bryan Espindola andrew.espindola.4@my.csun.edu CE  MATH150A, 150B, 250, 331.  COMP110, 182, 282.  ECE240, 309, 320, 340, 350.  PHYS220A, 220B.  BIOL106.
Xiaoao Feng xiaoao.feng.642@my.csun.edu EE COMP110.  ECE206, 240, 309, 320, 340, 350, 351, 370, 420, 422, 442, 455, 480, 492.  PHYS220A, 220B.  MSE304.  ME370.
Joshua Galeno joshua.galeno.556@my.csun.edu EE  MSE304.  CE240.  ECE309, 340, 350, 410, 411, 412, 443, 480, 493, 511.
Ivan Garcia Ivan.garcia.45@my.csun.edu CE MSE304.  ECE309, 320, 340, 420, 450.
Chase Gould chase.gould.789@my.csun.edu CS MATH262.  COMP110, 122, 182, 222, 282.  PHYS220A, 220B.
Luis Rivera luis.rivera.692@my.csun.edu CE MATH102, 105, 150A, 150B.  PHYS220A.
Justin Timbol justin.timbol.274@my.csun.edu ME MATH250, 267.  AM316.  ME209, 286, 309,  ECE240.  CE340.  MSE302, 304.
Dawei Zhang dawei.zhang.917@my.csun.edu CS COMP110, 122, 182, 222, 282, 310, 333, 322, 380, 440, 482, 484.  PHYS220A, 220B.  MATH262, 341, 326, 482.
Munje Micheal michael.munje.919@my.csun.edu CS COMP 110, 182, 256, 282, Math 150A, 150B, 250, 262, 326

 

 

Güvenilir Bahis Siteleri
instagram takipçi satın al agario agario instagram takipçi hilesi ankara escort beylikdüzü escort restbet giriş kacak bahis www.huluhub.com buy Instagram views gaziantep escort