Student Resources

Peer Tutors Spring 2018

Please contact tutors directly to inquire about assistance for any of your other courses.  They are not limited to the courses listed below!

Spring 2018

Last Name  First Name 
Position
Email  Dept. Courses 
Espindola
Andrew Bryan

Tutor

andrew.espindola.4@my.csun.edu
CE
 ECE240; COMP110; ECE320
Zhang
Dawei
Tutor
dawei.zhang.917@my.csun.edu
CS
COMP110; COMP122; COMP182; COMP282
Clark
Adam
Tutor
adam.clark.104@my.csun.edu
CS
Grad Student
Bautista
Anthony
Tutor
anthonyscott.bautista.859@my.csun.edu
ME
CE240; ME209
Orlenko
Andrew
Tutor
andrew.orlenko.672@my.csun.edu
EE
ECE240
Chuang
Alan
Tutor
alan.chuang.29@my.csun.edu
ME

ME370; CE340; CE240; ECE240; MSE227; ME209

Bochen
Robin
Tutor
robin.bochen.22@my.csun.edu
EE
ECE350; ECE320; ECE340
Abdalkarim
Hareth
Tutor
hareth.abdulkareem.635@my.csun.edu
EE
 ECE240; ECE320; ECE350
Aleman
Alexis
Tutor
alexis.aleman.341@my.csun.edu
Chemistry
Feng
Xiaoao
Tutor
xiaoao.feng.642@my.csun.edu
EE
ECE240, ECE320, PHYS220A,B
Macias
Jose
Tutor
jose.maciasdavila.277@my.csun.edu
EE
Grad Student
Galeno
Joshua
Tutor
joshua.galeno.556@my.csun.edu
EE  ECE350
Barajas
Joel
Tutor
joel.barajas.841@my.csun.edu
EE  ECE240. ECE350, PHYS
Morales
Ivan
Tutor
ivan.morales.736@my.csun.edu
EE  ECE240