Mentor Resources

Peer Mentors

First Name Last Name CSUN email Major
Hareth Abdalkarim hareth.abdulkareem.635@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering
Alireza Bahmanabadi alireza.bahmanabadi.534@my.csun.edu Construction Management
Alan Cruz alan.cruz.758@my.csun.edu Mechanical Engineering
Jayshawna Jones jayshawna.jones.413@my.csun.edu Manufacturing Systems Engr
Kerstern Malama kerstern.malama.693@my.csun.edu Manufacturing Systems Engr
Cristian Mendoza cristian.mendoza.80@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering
Alexis Sierra alexis.sierra.287@my.csun.edu Civil Engineering
Omar Vargas omar.vargas.645@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering
Cristobal Barajas cristobal.barajas.19@my.csun.edu Mechanical Engineering
Jesse Bermudez jesse.bermudez.76@my.csun.edu Mechanical Engineering