Mentor Resources

Peer Mentors

First Name Last Name CSUN email Major
Hareth Abdalkarim hareth.abdulkareem.635@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering
Alireza Bahmanabadi alireza.bahmanabadi.534@my.csun.edu Construction Management
Alan Cruz alan.cruz.758@my.csun.edu Mechanical Engineering
Joshua Galeno joshua.galeno.556@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering
Jayshawna Jones jayshawna.jones.413@my.csun.edu Manufacturing Systems Engr
Kerstern Malama kerstern.malama.693@my.csun.edu Manufacturing Systems Engr
Cristian Mendoza cristian.mendoza.80@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering
Anthony Ortiz anthony.ortiz.407@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering
Henry Reed henry.reed.197@my.csun.edu Computer Science
Tina Seeholzer christina.seeholzer.93@my.csun.edu Mechanical Enginering
Alexis Sierra alexis.sierra.287@my.csun.edu Civil Engineering
Omar Vargas omar.vargas.645@my.csun.edu Electrical Engineering